Things to make when…

Today i’m not felling very well, my troat is becoming to inflame, and I just wanna stay in bed, making little things like…


eating candys…


making sure that my troat not going on badly…


reading the fashion magazines from august (I didin’t haved any time to read)…



Seeing The City, tv show….love it!

I have a web site (thanks Alex), where you can see every tv show or movie you wanna, for free…

(sorry my botton to give link doesn’t work in the moment, just copy and paste the down URL)

http://www.free-tv-video-online.me/internet/

Deixe um comentário

Filed under by Pri, dicas, Fashion, Information things, movies, Uncategorized

Deixe uma Resposta

